EternityX
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Jax's In-game Moderator Application.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Fluidz / Jax
Fluidz / Jax

Jax's In-game Moderator Application. Empty
PostSubject: Jax's In-game Moderator Application.   Jax's In-game Moderator Application. EmptySun Nov 27, 2011 4:20 am

1. Name - Jeremy

2. Age - 15

3. Country/State - Lasvegas

Experience With RSPS'S - I have been playing runescape private servers for years now. And I know what most servers need/want from a staff member thats why I am making this application. Because i think deep down inside me i have the potential to be on the Eternity Team. I know how to code a little bit, but I'm not really a coder I'm more as a help-players in-game staff. It took me some guts to make an application and i have finally decided to make one.

Why do you think you deserve staff?:: Well honsestly Its not what I think it's what the admins+ think. I wanna be mod because I'm very helpful and I play forever. I have been mod on several servers, So i know the expectations for mod. I never abuse powers why? Because its very mean, And useless. I'm willing to do all the hard tasks that mods have. I won't whine If there some tasks that I don't want to do Ill just do them to get them over with.

I am extremely both socially and eco-friendly. I typically bond as friends with someone within the twenty or thirty minutes I spend talking to them. Most of my friends are made just from talking, not actually giving things away, or offering help. (Though I do.) I really enjoy talking to others , which is where I spend most of my time on Eternityx317 If I am not skilling then I usually talk and offer assistance. My field of work obviously teaches me a lot of moral values. "Another reason I really believe I would make a great moderator is for this, and this alone: